Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

Chakras Informations

 Body Mirror System
Body Mind Associations for Healings

chakragif_Vert

Heart Chakra

Also known as : Living Love Center, Anahata

Body Mind Associations :

Location : Center of the chest

Color : Emerald Green

Parts of the body : This Chakra is associated with the heart and the blood circulatory system, and the cardiac plexus, as well as the lungs and the entire chest area.

Endocrine Gland : Thymus Gland, controlling the immune system.

Sense : Sense of touch, in its aspect of relating to the person inside the body, and distinct from the sensation of the Orange Chakra, which is more about the sensation one feels from their own body. Hugging, therefore, is a Heart Chakra activity. When one hugs, one is aware of what the person inside the other body feels, and they are aware of what you feel inside your body, and there is a sense of relating to the person inside the body. Sensitivity about being touched indicates heart chakra sensitivity.

Consciousness : Perceptions of love, relationships (relating) with people close to your heart, e.g. partner, siblings, parents, children. Difficulty with breathing, or with the lungs, the organs of air, indicates tension in the Heart Chakra. A person’s relationship with air reflects their relationship with love.

AIDS is a problem with the person’s perceptions of love, since it is the immune system which is affected. The person feels that their lifestyle separates them from those they love, often because of societal judgment.

Element : Air

Musical Note : F, Fa

Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

Informations Chakras

 Système du Corps-Miroir
Associations Corps-Esprit Pour la Guérison

chakragif_Vert

Chakra du Coeur

Appelé aussi: Centre de l’Amour Vivant, Anahata 

Associations Corps-Esprit :

Localisation : Centre de la poitrine

Couleur : Vert émeraude

Parties du corps : Ce chakra est associé au cœur et au système circulatoire sanguin, au plexus cardiaque ainsi qu’aux poumons et à la toute la zone de la poitrine.

Glande endocrine : Le Thymus, glande qui régit le système immunitaire.

Sens: Le sens du toucher dans la relation à la personne à l’intérieur du corps et distinct de la sensation du Chakra Orange, qui relève plutôt de la sensation que l’on a de son corps. Prendre quelqu’un dans ses bras (en anglais: hug) est une action du Chakra du Cœur. Quand on prend quelqu’un dans ses bras, on est conscient de ce que la personne ressent à l’intérieur de son corps et elle est consciente de ce que vous sentez à l’intérieur du vôtre. Il y a un sens d’être en relation avec la personne à l’intérieur du corps. La sensibilité à se laisser toucher indique une sensibilité du chakra du cœur.

Conscience : Perceptions d’amour, relations (établir un lien) avec des personnes proches de son cœur, partenaires, frères et sœurs, parents, enfants. Les problèmes au niveau de la respiration, des poumons et les voies aériennes, indiquent une tension dans le Chakra du Cœur. La relation d’une personne avec l’air reflète sa relation avec l’amour.

Le SIDA représente un problème au niveau des perceptions de l’amour qu’a la personne puisque c’est le système immunitaire qui est affecté. Le mode de vie de la personne la sépare de ceux qu’elle aime.

Élément : air.

 Note : Fa.