Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

Chakras Informations

 Body Mirror System
Body Mind Associations for Healings

chakragif_Rouge

Root Chakra

Also known as : Security Center, Muladhara

Body/Mind Associations :

Location : The perineum, the point between the anus and the sex organs

Color : Red

Parts of the body : Lymph system, skeleton system (teeth and bones), the prostate gland in men, the sacral plexus, the bladder and elimination system, and the lower extremities (legs – feet, ankles , etc.). Also the nose, since it is the organ of the sense of smell, and associated with survival.

Endocrine gland : Adrenal glands

Sense : Smell

Consciousness: Security, survival, trust, the relationship with money, home, job. Ability to be grounded, to be present in the here and now. Ability to allow one’s self to be nourished, in the sense of allowing one’s Inner Being to be satisfied. This chakra also reflects a person’s connection with their mother, and with Mother Earth. How the person feels about being on the earth. Connection with the physical body.

Symptoms or tensions in the parts of the body controlled by this chakra indicate tensions in the parts of the person’s consciousness related to this chakra. Tension here is experienced as insecurity as a general perceptual filter. More tension is experienced as fear. More than that is experienced as terror, or a threat to survival.

Element : Earth

Musical Note : C, Do

Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

Informations Chakras

 Système du Corps-Miroir
Associations Corps-Esprit Pour la Guérison

chakragif_Rouge

Chakra Racine

Appelé aussi : Centre de la Sécurité, Muladhara.

Associations Corps-Esprit :

Localisation : Le périnée, le point entre l’anus et les organes sexuels.

Couleur : Rouge

Parties du corps : Le système lymphatique, le système du squelette (les dents et les os), la prostate chez les hommes, le plexus sacré, la vessie et le système éliminatoire, les extrémités du bas (jambes, pieds, chevilles, etc..) ainsi que le nez, puisque c’est l’organe de l’odorat, et associé à la survie.

Glande endocrine : Glandes surrénales.

Sens : L’odorat

Conscience : La sécurité, la survie, la confiance, la relation avec l’argent, la maison, le travail. La capacité d’être « posé », d’être présent dans l’ici et maintenant. La capacité de s’autoriser à être nourri, dans le sens d’autoriser l’Être Intérieur à être satisfait. Ce chakra reflète aussi le lien de la personne avec sa mère et avec la Terre Mère. La façon dont la personne se sent à propos du fait d’être sur terre. La connexion avec le corps physique.

Des symptômes ou des tensions dans les parties du corps régies par ce chakra indiquent des tensions dans les parties de la conscience reliées à ce chakra. La tension ici est vécue comme l’insécurité comme filtre perceptuel général. Une tension plus forte est vécue comme de la peur. Une tension encore plus grande est vécue comme de la terreur ou une menace pour la survie.

Élément : Terre

Note : Do