Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

Chakras Informations

 Body Mirror System
Body Mind Associations for Healings

chakragif_Jaune

Solar Plexus Chakra

Also known as : Power Center, Manipura

Body Mind Associations :

Location : Solar plexus

Color : Yellow

Parts of the Body : The parts of the body associated with this chakra include the muscular system, the skin as a system, the solar plexus, the large intestine, stomach, liver, and other organs and glands in the region of the solar plexus. Also the eyes, as the organs of sight, and the face, representing figuratively the face one shows the world.

Endocrine Gland : The pancreas

Sense : Eyesight

Consciousness : Parts of the consciousness associated with this chakra include perceptions concerned with power, control, freedom, the ease with which one is able to be themselves – ease of being. Mental activity and the mental body is also associated with this chakra. The solar plexus chakra is also associated with the level of being we call the personality, or ego.

The relationship a person has with fire, or the sun, can be seen to have its parallels in the person’s relationship with the parts of their consciousness that this chakra represents.  Someone sensitive about the sun, then, can be seen to have particular sensitivities about power, or control, or freedom.

Element : Fire, the sun.

Musical Note : E, Mi

Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

Informations Chakras

Système du Corps-Miroir
Associations Corps-Esprit Pour la Guérison

chakragif_Jaune

Chakra Solaire

Aussi connu comme: Centre du Pouvoir, Manipura 

Associations Corps-Esprit :

Localisation : Plexus solaire.

Couleur : Jaune

Parties du corps : Les parties du corps associées avec ce chakra incluent le système musculaire, la peau en tant que système, le plexus solaire, le gros intestin, l’estomac, le foie et les autres organes et glandes dans la région du plexus solaire. Les yeux également, comme les organes de la vue, et le visage, représentant figurativement le visage qu’on montre au monde.

Glande endocrine : Pancréas.

Sens : La vue.

Conscience : Les parties de la conscience associées avec ce chakra incluent les perceptions ayant à voir avec le pouvoir, le contrôle, la liberté, l’aise avec laquelle on est capable d’être soi-même – facilité d’être. L’activité mentale et le corps mental sont aussi associés avec ce chakra. Le chakra du plexus solaire est aussi associé avec le niveau d’être que nous appelons la personnalité ou ego.

La relation qu’une personne a avec le feu, ou le soleil, peut être vu comme ayant son parallèle dans la relation de la personne avec les parties de sa conscience que ce chakra représente. Quelqu’un sensible au soleil, donc, peut être vu comme ayant des sensibilités particulières à propos du pouvoir, ou du contrôle ou de la liberté.

Élément : Feu, le soleil.

Note : Mi.